Our Team

Executive Director – Amy Carr, MBA

Medical Director – Lou Ann McAdams, MD

Clinic Director/Nurse Practitioner – Sherrika Walton, DNP, FNP-BC

Support Services Director – Roslind Moore, LCSW

Development Director – Katelynn Bruno, MPA

Office Manager – Melody Hibbard

Project Manager – Errica Redmond-Klaus

Front Desk Manager – Kimberly Garcia

Social Worker – Jesse Coward, LCSWA

Lead Medical Assistant – Kacie Faulkenberry, CMA

Medical Assistant – Demetris Crawford, CMA


Board of Directors

Bill Rhyne (Chairman) – Sr. Director of Operations Support, Harris Teeter

David Dufresne (Vice Chair) – Retired Captain, Matthews Police Department, Pilot

Greg Klein (Treasurer) – Retired, Novant Health

Katie Benston (Secretary) – Management Consultant, Levridge Resources

Taryn Mecia (Member) – VP Legal Compliance, Harris Teeter

Jim Tobalski (Member) – Retired, Novant Health

John Urban (Member) – Principal, Urban Architectural Group

Jamie Neely (Member) – RP Signs

Darragh Bailey, DDS (Member) – Cotswold Family Dentistry

Matthew Galimi (Member) – Divergent IT